Facebook Twitter Linkedin Google Plus You-tube Blogspot


Admission Guidelines

• Eligibility conditions of each course are mentioned in the prospectus and on the website. It will be the responsibility of concerned student to ensure that he/she is eligible for the course they are taking admission in.

• All admissions will be ONLINE at the University’s website for Digital Learning Program.

• The Student is required to visit the website and fill-in the Registration Form.

• After filling the Registration Form, the student is required to visit the selected Registration Centre along with the original and self-attested copies of the required documents.

• The Counselling will be held at the Registration Centres (RCs).

• Upon verification by the Registration Centre of the documents and confirming student’s eligibility for the desired program, the student may login to the website with the login id and password provided to complete the Application Form. Scanned copy of the documents, along with a recent passport size photograph to be uploaded on the portal.

• The student selects the Study Centre that he/she would attend for all Contact programs.

• The student can then make the Payment online for the fee as per the course he/she is interested in taking admission.

• If at any stage, the documents submitted by the student are found to be incorrect and/or the student is found to be ineligible for the program in which the admission may have been granted, the admission shall stand cancelled. In such a case, the fee and any other charges paid by the student would be forfeited and no refunds would be permissible. The University may also take any other appropriate action as deemed necessary.

• Request for admission will not be entertained after the last date of admissions. However, the university may allow late admissions under exceptional circumstances. For the delay, if any, on part of the student in seeking admission, after the start of programme/ session, no compensation for the loss of any component shall be made by the university.